top of page

Citizens' Initiative for Affordable Housing: Our Board

Jay Bothwick, Chair of Board

Catherine Creighton, Director, Treasurer

Bill Cross, Director, President

Victoria Esser, Director

Denison Hall, Director

This Initiative encourages active engagement and support from ALL members of this town.  We are guided overall by a group of highly-experienced long-time residents of Manchester.  

Tree Leaves
bottom of page